ISWAT Moderators/Co-Moderators 

Masha Kuznetsova (NASA/GSFC, USA), Maria.M.Kuznetsova AT nasa.gov (ISWAT Coordinator)

Mario Bisi (UKRI STFC RAL Space, UK), mario.bisi AT stfc.ac.uk (ISWAT Co-CoordinatorH1 Moderator, H2 Co-Moderator,)

Anna Belehaki (IAASARS, National Observatory of Athens, Greece), belehaki AT noa.gr (G2B Moderator)

Sean Bruinsma (CNES, France), Sean.Bruinsma AT cnes.fr (G2A Moderator)

Shing Fung, (NASA/GSFC, USA), shing.f.fung AT nasa.gov (O2 Co-Moderator)

Jingnan Guo (University of Science and Technology, China), jnguo AT ustc.edu.cn (H3 Moderator, H4 Liaison)

Alexi Glover (ESA/ESOC, Germany), alexi.glover AT esa.int (O1 Co-Moderator)

Insoo Jun (NASA/JPL, USA),  ijun.8206@gmail.com, Insoo.Jun@jpl.nasa.gov (H4 Moderator)

Irina Kitiashvili (NASA/AMES, USA), irina.n.kitiashvili@nasa.gov (O3 Moderator)

Ian Mann (University of Alberta, Canada), imann AT ualberta.ca  (G3 Moderator)

Arnaud Masson (ESAC, Spain), Arnaud.Masson AT esa.int (O2 Moderator, O3 Liaison)

Sophie Murray  (Trinity College Dublin, Irland), Sophie.Murray AT dias.ie (S3 Moderator, H3 Liaison, O3 Co-Moderator)

Dibyendu Nandi (Center of Excellence in Space Sciences India at IISER Kolkata, India), dnandi AT iiserkol.ac.in (S1 Co-Moderator, O4 Moderator)

Hermann Opgenoorth (Umea University, Sweden), hermann.opgenoorth AT umu.se (G1 Moderator)

Alexei Pevtsov (National Solar Observatory, USA), apevtsov@nso.edu (S1 Moderator)

Christina Plainaki (ASI, Italy),  christina.plainaki@asi.it (H4 Co-Moderator)

Martin Reiss (Space Research Institute in Graz, Austria), Martin.Reiss AT oeaw.ac.at  (S2 Moderator)

Robert Robinson (Catholic University of America, USA) robert.m.robinson@nasa.gov (G1 Co-Moderator)

Camilla Scolini (UNH, US),  camilla.scolini@unh.edu  (H1 Co-Moderator)

Manuela Temmer (University of Graz, Austria), Manuela.Temmer AT uni-graz.at (H2 Moderator)

Ilya Usoskin (University of Oulu, Finland),  ilya.usoskin@oulu.fi (S1 Co-Moderator)

Zhonghua Yao (IGGCAS, China),  z.yao@ucl.ac.uk (H4 Co-Moderator)

Stephanie Yardley (University of St Andrews, UK), sly3 AT st-andrews.ac.uk (S3 Co-Moderator)

Jia Yue (NASA/GSFC, USA), jia.yue@nasa.gov (G2A Co-Moderator)

Yihua Zheng (NASA/GSFC, USA), yihua.zheng AT nasa.gov  (G3 Co-Moderator)